top of page

Official Release

Today is the official release of my novel 'Arisen'! The experiences of writing and working with Kathryn on this project have been life-changing, to say the least. The novel has turned out better than I ever imagined it would. I hope the readers will enjoy it as well.

I have to thank all of my supporters on facebook, twitter, and especially from the Kickstarter Event. Without your support, none of this would be possible. Even in moments of doubt and struggle, the kind words and hopeful advice allowed this to happen. For those of you who are waiting for your rewards, your signed books and prints will be in the mail early this week! Thank you for your patience and understanding through this huge, amazing, and sometimes overwhelming learning experience.

I look forward to writing the sequel, 'Broken' in the upcoming months, as well as, booking Author Appearances throughout the Midwest. I am anxious to get responses and meet with fans to talk about the book and its characters!

Thank you all,

S~


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page